





The Entrepreneurship Cell Aryabhatta College

University of Delhi

PRESENTS

Virtual Orientation 2022

For Batch of 2024
3rd December 2021, 17:00 hours

Teacher Coordinators: Dr Monica Aggarwal, Dr Shivani Raheja, Dr Ruchi Sharma

Student Coordinators: Simran Mehta, Shanya Srivastava Anshika Jain, Mahek Yadav, Aviral Agarwal, Yash Aggarwal, Muskan Rana, Prashant Mishra, Diksha Yadav, Udhav Singal, Shubham Yadav, Aditya Shivare

The orientation started with a brief introduction to the Entrepreneurship Cell and its vision, by Simran Mehta, the presiding President. It was then taken over by Shanya Srivastava, the presiding Vice-President, who explained the three grand events held by the society. The events so explained were E-Summit, EYC (Entrepreneurial Youth Conclave), and SEC (Social Entrepreneurs Conclave).

It continued with the various department heads describing the tasks done by each. The departments covered were: the Content and TFR department by Anshika Jain and Diksha Yadav, the Corporate Relations department by Yash Agarwal and Aditya Shivhare, the Marketing department by Mahek Yadav and Shubham Gupta, the Corporate Social Responsibility and Human Resource department by Muskan Rana, and lastly the Design and Tech department by Prashant Mishra, Aviral Agarwal, and Udhav Singhal.

This was followed by a Question-Answer round, where students enthusiastically asked questions about the society as well as the college.

The orientation lasted an hour and witnessed the participation of 89 students from the college.

List of Participants:

- Aaditya Singh
- AadityaKaushal
- Aditya Shivare
- Anshika
- Aryan Gupta
- Aviral
- Chahat Sachdeva
- Chetan Arora
- Devendra Sigh Chaudaury
- Diksha Yadav
- Dipleen sidhu
- Divyam
- Hars Gahlot
- Harsh Vijay

- Jagrit Vohra
- Kanan Dhamija
- Khushi Wahi
- Mahek Yadav
- Manav Jain
- Manav sharma
- Muskan Rana
- Niketan
- Prashant
- Sachin Dubey
- Sahej
- Shanya
- Shruti verma
- Shubh Chopra
- Shubham
- Shubham Gupta
- Simran
- Sudeshna
- Udhav
- Vrinda Goenka
- Yash Aggarwal
- Satvik
- Avika
- Saurav Poddar
- Jatin
- Kushagre Singh
- Deepanshu
- Kinshuk
- Arun Raj
- Anik Das
- Abhishek
- Kartavya sharma
- Praveen Yadav
- Anurag Singh
- Mayank
- Tamanna
- Subrato
- Kartikey

- Jatin
- Arya
- Ajay
- Shashwat
- Aryan
- Suraj
- Mohd Amaan
- Vansh
- Sarthak Singh
- Anushka L
- Raghav Garg
- Mohit Rohila
- Gautam Chandra
- Vamini Gupta
- Ansh Mahendru
- Harsh Singh
- Jyotiraditya
- Gumaan
- Tanmay
- Tanya
- Parth
- Bhanu

Event Pictures:







